IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization. All activities and events referred to on this Web Site and in the Bozrah Moose Newsletter are available to Members in good standing and their qualified guests only *. This Web site is for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for Members only. General information is provided for the public at large but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This Web site is an initiative of the Bozrah Moose Lodge No. 950 , and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International, or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, Trademarks and Servicemarks pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or it's programs or degrees are Copyright © Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.
Lodge Board of Officers
Fred Wardwell
3 Year Trustee
Bill Duerrler
Jr. Past Governor
Paul Ficara
2 Year Trustee
Al Dart
Jr. Governor
Henry Fidrych
Jim Izzarelli
Kurt Gillis
Lodge Administrator
Bozrah 950 and WOTM 124
Lodge and Chapter of the Loyal Order Of Moose
Return to
 Home Page
Tom Foley
Kevin Korineck
1 Year Trustee