Elected Officers for 2017 - 2018 year

  Appointed Committee chairs for 2017 - 2018 year

 Guide  Judy Marrotte
 Asst. Guide    Mary Ann Lussier

                                            TERMS & CONDITIONS
IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization. All activities and events referred to on this Web Site and in the Bozrah Moose Newsletter are available to Members in good standing and their qualified guests only *. This Web site is for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for Members only. General information is provided for the public at large but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This Web site is an initiative of the Bozrah Moose Lodge No. 950 , and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International, or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, Trademarks and Servicemarks pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or it's programs or degrees are Copyright © Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.
Bozrah WOTM Chapter 124
Bozrah WOTM Chapter 124

Bozrah 950 and WOTM 124
Lodge and Chapter of the Loyal Order Of Moose
Return to
Home page
Ellen Guile

Teresa Rose
Donna Ducat
Lisa Beckwith
Sr. Regent     
Jr. Regent
Secreatary Treasurer
Jr. Grad Regent
Coming soon Officer picture
Click here to add text.
Higher Degree commitee   Patti L. Duerrler